Alabama Team

Sarah McLendon
Client Services Director
205-244-8620
SMcLendon@FinancialGuide.com

Kurt A. Rahe
Assistant General Agent
Registered Principal
Investment Advisor Representative

205-244-8644
krahe@financialguide.com

Harrison Abbott
Financial Services Professional
205-244-8675
harrisonabbott@financialguide.com

Harry Bayer
Financial Advisor
205-244-8639
hbayer@financialguide.com

Joshua Campbell
Financial Services Professional
334-593-9433
joshuacampbell2@financialguide.com

Brian Held
Financial Advisor
205-244-8623
bheld@financialguide.com

Calvin Kelly
Financial Advisor
205-244-8689
jckelly@financialguide.com

David Lyon
Financial Advisor
205-244-8638
dlyon@financialguide.com

George Nolen
Financial Advisor
205-244-8660
Gnolen@financialguide.com

Ron E. Opolka Jr.
Financial Advisor
205-244-8646
ropolka@financialguide.com

Stewart Parks
Financial Services Professional
205-244-8630
stewartparks@financialguide.com

Emeel Salem
Financial Advisor
205-244-8632
esalem@financialguide.com