Our Team

Paige Bowman
Assistant to General Agent
770-551-3440
pbowman@financialguide.com

Tina Cain
New Business Coordinator
205-244-8621
twhite@financialguide.com

Marisa French
Director of Development
770-551-3406
marisafrench@financialguide.com

Alex Hander
Director of Recruiting
770-551-3456
alexhander@financialguide.com

Angela Johnson
New Business Coordinator
770-353-0467
angelajohnson@financialguide.com

Rebecca Rosario
New Business Coordinator
770-551-3420
rrosario@financialguide.com

Connie Sheldon
Director of Marketing
770-551-3414
CSheldon@FinancialGuide.com

 

Patrick Callahan
Director of Advanced Planning
770-551-3424
pcallahan@financialguide.com

Tia Collier
Director of Financial Planning
770-551-3437
tcollier@financialguide.com

John Daniel
Life Specialist
770-551-3418
johndaniel@financialguide.com

Harrison Nathan
Annuity Specialist
770-551-3427
hnathan@financialguide.com

John Park
Defined Benefit Planning Specialist
770-353-0464
johncpark@financialguide.com

Jerry Stedman
Long-Term Care Specialist
770-353-0474
JerryStedman@FinancialGuide.com

Kevin Downs
Financial Advisor
404-585-1474
kevindowns@financialguide.com

Joe Fernandez
Financial Services Professional
770-551-3451
joefernandez@finanicalguide.com

Greg Hanft
Registered Representative
770-353-0482
ghanft@financialguide.com

Megan Harris
Financial Services Professional
770-390-1513
mharris@financialguide.com

Brianna Heslin
Financial Services Professional
770-551-3430
bheslin@financialguide.com

Trory Jenkins
Financial Planner
770-353-0469
troryjenkins@financialguide.com

Ethan Kim
Financial Services Professional
770-551-3470
ethankim@financialguide.com

Lance Layson
Financial Advisor
770-551-3444
llayson@financialguide.com

J.D. Lester
Financial Services Professional
404-800-5567 x106
mailto:jamesdlester@financialguide.com

Garner Lyon
Financial Services Professional
770-551-3445
garnerlyon@financialguide.com

Victoria Lowery
Financial Services Professional
770-551-3448
vlowery@financialguide.com

Matthew Martin
Financial Services Professional
770-551-3452
matthewmartin@financialguide.com

Amin Mitha
Financial Services Professional
770-551-3426
jeffreynorris@financialguide.com

Nadya Mitha
Financial Services Professional
770-551-3407
nmitha@financialguide.com

Faizan Moosa
Financial Services Professional
770-551-3447
fmoosa@financialguide.com

David Morrow
Financial Services Professional
770-353-0472
davidmorrow@financialguide.com

Jeffrey Norris
Financial Services Professional
770-551-3403
jeffreynorris@financialguide.com

Beck Sun Park
Financial Services Professional
770-551-3483
mailto:becksunpark@financialguide.com

Moon Park
Financial Services Professional
770-551-3490
moon_park@financialguide.com

Mo Piram
Financial Services Professional
770-353-0466
mpiram@financialguide.com

Sharpe Sablon
Financial Services Representative
770-551-3425
ssablon@financialguide.com

John Salazar
Financial Services Representative
770-353-0479
johnsalazar@financialguide.com

Alan Shectman
Financial Services Professional
770-551-3419
ashectman@financialguide.com

Andrew Watson
Financial Services Professional
478-743-0040
awwatson@financialguide.com

Curt Weaver
Financial Services Professional
770-353-0476
cweaver@financialguide.com

Dan Whigham
Financial Services Professional
770-551-3455
dwhigham@financialguide.com

Chris Wieters
Financial Services Professional
478-288-5341
cwieters@financialguide.com

Mei Yang
Financial Services Professional
770-986-6998
meiyang@financialguide.com